Committee 2017 - 2018


President Gavin Booth
Vice President Jane Katkjaer
Head Coach Victor Mancilla
Treasurer Cathy Grose-Jones
Registrar Emma Noonan
Race Secretary Katrina Veith
Secretary Cathie O'Brien
Publicity Officer Vacant
Property Officers Kelly Martin, Genee Wood
General Members Kylie Ditton, Lisa Williams, Laurey Davidson, Sharla Perini
Public Officer Jan Katkjaer


 Meetings are generally held on the first Tuesday of each month at 7pm in the clubhouse.  All are welcome to attend.  

To contact any Committee Member please email



Club Jamberoo - Major Sponsor
Accounting Professionals Shellharbour